6400 Schaefer Rd Dearborn, MI 48126
LOCAL: (313) 945-8777
TOLLFREE: (888) 532-1004
Shop
Customer Reviews
LAMA'S FLORIST
Local Dearborn, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great florist. I've used them a few times in the last year and they delivery beautiful bouquets and they are FAST (amazingly fast) and responsive. Highly recommended.
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers!! Delivery on time!! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

They did an amazing job with our wedding it was beautiful and elegant exactly as we wanted , I wanted a specific bouquet and Sam did exactly what I was looking for
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers I ordered from your website was even more beautiful in person!! Thank you so much for all the artwork and effort you put in to make it look gorgeous. I truly loved it. Thank you so much. Will definitely do business again.
Date: Aug 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Our wedding ceremony was on August 2019, and the Lama's Florist did a fantastic job on decorating a hall and an amphitheater and also preparing other flowers. Venue completely changed from a typical gathering hall and amphitheater to very stunning wedding halls. The staff was very helpful, giving interesting design advices, and willing to work around your budget.
Date: Aug 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

This August, we booked our wedding floral arrangement with Lama's Florist and they did an absolutely beautiful and splendid job. Every body loved the floral arrangement and the staff are super helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend them.
Date: Jun 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful, lots of other people also said how pretty they were. The work you do is also top notch.
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome service amazing flowers
Date: May 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement was gorgeous and just as in the picture. Fast delivery and the flowers arrived in perfect shape. Highly recommend.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers I received were just beautiful.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

My feedback tells me it was outstanding Thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered from out of town for a funeral. Received a call on when the arrangement would be delivered. Was told by the family that they were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

very prompt service and a beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice and fresh roses
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Will definitely be using Lama again. Everything from the flowers to the delivery is definitely a 10
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flower bouquet was amazing!! Fast delivery and it’s been 4 days and the flowers are still fresh. Will do business again. Thank you!
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great flowers
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am grateful to the wonderful job you have done for SCHAMI’s Gala on Thursday night. Every single person who attended gave us a great compliments on “the most beautiful flowers I’ve even seen”. Flowers were elegant and fresh and the arrangements were breathtaking. Great job!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The employees at Lama's Florist were very knowledgeable and helpful. I could not be more pleased with how all of the flowers for my wedding turned out! We had a last minute count change and they easily accommodated our needs. I highly recommend Lama's Florist!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers... Fast delivery... Great job
Date: Jul 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great! Great! Great!
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

You guys were great and delivered way faster than any other service I've used. I will definitely continue to use you in the future.
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I Give Them Over 5 Stars.They are Number one.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Although the bouquet did not end up being the same as the advertised one because of supply issues, the bouquet that was delivered was overall beautiful. My mom really loved the flowers and was surprised by them so thank you so much for your efforts to make her birthday amazing.
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best of the best
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lamas Florist did the decoration for our daughter's sweet sixteen birthday party. We are very impressed with their exceptional quality of work. We made a good choice by going with Lamas especially working with Sam. They made our event a memorable one.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was great loved them
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best florist in town
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

BESTY FLORIST EVER
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

WOW BEST FLORIST EVER GREAT PEOPLE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Exceptional craftsmanship
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I came to Lama's (about 15 yrs ago) for some flowers and was very impressed with the flawless condition,selection and colors that were available. Also the florist were friendly/polite as well as skilled at setting the flowers in place and took their time making it very personable. In or out of the country I still shop their and highly recommend Lama's to anyone wanting quality service.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best florist ever
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

We had a wedding done by Lama in Rochester Hills Michigan this Fall - and it was actually beautiful. Our venue was on the older side, and I've been to more events than I can count over the years there, but to be honest, the decorations by Lama and the work the staff did made it look as good as I've ever seen it. It was such a pleasant surprise walking into the room. The florist and the IAGD staff work together - so I can't speak of just Lama's work, but the Lama IAGD combination is fantastic!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service awesome
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best of the best wedding in fox hills
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Large arrangements for a good price highly recommended
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Simply the best In the city made my wedding in the fox hills amazing!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Really awesome to work with sam! He's such a great help and the price is amazing saves a lot vs the others!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

FTD;American Pride Mini Rose;Starting At $39.99;Would you have a bouquet and vase like this for delivery for my mother at Henry Ford Village?For delivery on Tuesday, May 30. Thank you.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great florist In the area, very reasonable prices. Fast delivery
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for the beautiful funeral arrangement and fast delivery. Lama's florist said the arrangement would be more beautiful than the picture online...And it was.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered same day with a gorgeous bouquet! Maybe that should be their new slogan?
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful! Excellent customer service and reasonable pricing.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

First time I had to order online. Not sure how to pick the florist, took a chance. Glad I did. These flowers where for my former boss (friend) who just lost her sister. I could not have been more pleased with these flowers. Very BEAUTIFUL arrangement and the delivery was on time. Thank You so much.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The stunning roses and chocolates as well as distinctive addition to delivery service in time you are already fantastic and deserve respect
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

thank you for making everything special for the flowers I send to my mother.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flower order arrived just as in the pic and more! It was so beautiful and delivery was fast. Highly recommend. Will do business again with Lama's Florist.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best Florist ever! Most reasonable prices and work is beautiful. Owner is amazing and very helpful!
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best fresh flowers arrangements delivered fast, they never disappointment me.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with my order. Will order again when needed. Barb
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online ordering experience and fair delivery pricing made us glad to be able to "go direct" and bypass the TV brand distance delivery services.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dearborn, MI
See Delivery Areas

Blogger Facebook Instagram Pinterest

LAMA'S FLORIST
6400 Schaefer Rd
Dearborn, MI. 48126
Local: (313) 945-8777

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att