Order within 14 hours for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (313) 945-8777   Tollfree: (888) 532-1004   
LAMA'S FLORIST
~Servicing the Dearborn MI area for all your floral needs~
6400 Schaefer Rd Dearborn, MI 48126    Local: (313) 945-8777   Tollfree: (888) 532-1004
Customer Reviews
LAMA'S FLORIST
Local Dearborn, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I came to Lama's (about 15 yrs ago) for some flowers and was very impressed with the flawless condition,selection and colors that were available. Also the florist were friendly/polite as well as skilled at setting the flowers in place and took their time making it very personable. In or out of the country I still shop their and highly recommend Lama's to anyone wanting quality service.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best florist ever
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

We had a wedding done by Lama in Rochester Hills Michigan this Fall - and it was actually beautiful. Our venue was on the older side, and I've been to more events than I can count over the years there, but to be honest, the decorations by Lama and the work the staff did made it look as good as I've ever seen it. It was such a pleasant surprise walking into the room. The florist and the IAGD staff work together - so I can't speak of just Lama's work, but the Lama IAGD combination is fantastic!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service awesome
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best of the best wedding in fox hills
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Large arrangements for a good price highly recommended
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Really awesome to work with sam! He's such a great help and the price is amazing saves a lot vs the others!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Simply the best In the city made my wedding in the fox hills amazing!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

FTD;American Pride Mini Rose;Starting At $39.99;Would you have a bouquet and vase like this for delivery for my mother at Henry Ford Village?For delivery on Tuesday, May 30. Thank you.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great florist In the area, very reasonable prices. Fast delivery
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for the beautiful funeral arrangement and fast delivery. Lama's florist said the arrangement would be more beautiful than the picture online...And it was.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered same day with a gorgeous bouquet! Maybe that should be their new slogan?
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful! Excellent customer service and reasonable pricing.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

First time I had to order online. Not sure how to pick the florist, took a chance. Glad I did. These flowers where for my former boss (friend) who just lost her sister. I could not have been more pleased with these flowers. Very BEAUTIFUL arrangement and the delivery was on time. Thank You so much.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The stunning roses and chocolates as well as distinctive addition to delivery service in time you are already fantastic and deserve respect
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

thank you for making everything special for the flowers I send to my mother.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flower order arrived just as in the pic and more! It was so beautiful and delivery was fast. Highly recommend. Will do business again with Lama's Florist.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best Florist ever! Most reasonable prices and work is beautiful. Owner is amazing and very helpful!
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best fresh flowers arrangements delivered fast, they never disappointment me.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with my order. Will order again when needed. Barb
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online ordering experience and fair delivery pricing made us glad to be able to "go direct" and bypass the TV brand distance delivery services.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

There should have been a place for me to write no substitutions. I chose a lavender and white arrangement and my grandma got a pink and white one. It was still very pretty but purple is her favorite color.
Flower Delivery To Dearborn, MI
See Delivery Areas