Order within 14 hours 17 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (313) 945-8777   Tollfree: (888) 532-1004   
LAMA'S FLORIST
~Servicing the Dearborn MI area for all your floral needs~
6400 Schaefer Rd Dearborn, MI 48126    Local: (313) 945-8777   Tollfree: (888) 532-1004
Customer Reviews
LAMA'S FLORIST
Local Dearborn, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service awesome
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best of the best wedding in fox hills
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Large arrangements for a good price highly recommended
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Simply the best In the city made my wedding in the fox hills amazing!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Really awesome to work with sam! He's such a great help and the price is amazing saves a lot vs the others!
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great florist In the area, very reasonable prices. Fast delivery
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for the beautiful funeral arrangement and fast delivery. Lama's florist said the arrangement would be more beautiful than the picture online...And it was.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered same day with a gorgeous bouquet! Maybe that should be their new slogan?
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful! Excellent customer service and reasonable pricing.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

First time I had to order online. Not sure how to pick the florist, took a chance. Glad I did. These flowers where for my former boss (friend) who just lost her sister. I could not have been more pleased with these flowers. Very BEAUTIFUL arrangement and the delivery was on time. Thank You so much.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The stunning roses and chocolates as well as distinctive addition to delivery service in time you are already fantastic and deserve respect
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

thank you for making everything special for the flowers I send to my mother.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flower order arrived just as in the pic and more! It was so beautiful and delivery was fast. Highly recommend. Will do business again with Lama's Florist.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best Florist ever! Most reasonable prices and work is beautiful. Owner is amazing and very helpful!
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best fresh flowers arrangements delivered fast, they never disappointment me.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with my order. Will order again when needed. Barb
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online ordering experience and fair delivery pricing made us glad to be able to "go direct" and bypass the TV brand distance delivery services.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

There should have been a place for me to write no substitutions. I chose a lavender and white arrangement and my grandma got a pink and white one. It was still very pretty but purple is her favorite color.
Flower Delivery To Dearborn, MI
See Delivery Areas